Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WFEO-CAC & GIACC webinar “2022 Chandler Good Government Index findings – Why Government Capabilities Matter for Anti-corruption ?”

May 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

The WFEO committee on Anti-corruption in collaboration with Global Infrastructure Anti-corruption Centre (GIACC) will host the webinar “2022 Chandler Good Government Index findings – Why Government Capabilities Matter for Anti-corruption ?” on 12 May 2022, at 2:00 pm UTC / 4:00 pm CEST.

The Chandler Good Governance Index (CGGI) is a new measurement tool with sub indicators about corruption. The webinar will present CGGI and how their indicators are constructed, what they measure, and how to identify a reliable measurement instrument?

Webinar details

Date and Time: Thursday, 12 May 2022 at 2:00 – 3:30 pm UTC / 4:00 – 5:30 pm CEST.
 
Moderator:

Opening remarks:

Speakers:

Closing remarks:

 

For more information:

Registration link

WFEO Committee on Anti Corruption website

Global Infrastructure Anti-Corruption Centre (GIACC) website

Details

Date:
May 12
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Online

Organizers

WFEO Committee on Anti Corruption
Global Infrastructure Anti-Corruption Centre (GIACC)