Composition of the Executive Council 2015-2020

ī	Elected in :	2015/2016	2016/2017	2017/2018	2018/2019	2019/2020
President	2013	J.Spitalnik (BR)	J.Spitalnik (BR)	M. Kanga (AU)	M. Kanga (AU)	?
President-Elect	2015	M. Kanga (AU)	M. Kanga (AU)	Ke Gong (CH)	Ke Gong (CH)	?
Past-President	2011	M. Abdelhamid (PL)	M. Abdelhamid (PL)	J.Spitalnik (BR)	J.Spitalnik (BR)	?
Treasurer	2013	R.Vachon (USA)	R.Vachon (USA)	S. Chan Tan (SG)	S. Chan Tan (SG)	?
Deputy Treasurer	appointed	P. de Boigne (FR)	P. de Boigne (FR)			
Executive VP	2015	C. Remec (SLO)	C. Remec (SLO)	C. Remec (SLO)	C. Remec (SLO)	?
Executive VP	2009	P. Greenwood (AU)	P. Greenwood (AU)	R.Vachon (USA)	R.Vachon (USA)	?
	2011	A.M Alameddine (CEIE)	A.M Alameddine (CEIE)	A.M Alameddine (CEIE)	A.M Alameddine (CEIE)	?
	2015	Jean Venables (CEE)	Jean Venables (CEE)	Jean Venables (CEE)	Jean Venables (CEE)	?
	2015	Ke Gong (CEIT)	Ke Gong (CEIT)	Ke Gong (CEIT)	Ke Gong (CEIT)	?
	2015	S.S. Rathore (CIC)	S.S. Rathore (CIC)	S.S. Rathore (CIC)	S.S. Rathore (CIC)	?
Vice-Presidents	2011	Y. Brijmohan (CCB)	Y. Brijmohan (CCB)	Y. Brijmohan (CCB)	Y. Brijmohan (CCB)	?
(commitee chairs)	2015	S. Grossman (CE)	S. Grossman (CE)	S. Grossman (CE)	S. Grossman (CE)	?
	2015	V. Agberagba (WIE)	V. Agberagba (WIE)	V. Agberagba (WIE)	V. Agberagba (WIE)	?
	2013	M. Manuhwa (CAC)	M. Manuhwa (CAC)	M. Manuhwa (CAC)	M. Manuhwa (CAC)	?
	2009	T.Komatsu (CDRM)	T.Komatsu (CDRM)	J. Hurtado (CDRM)	J. Hurtado (CDRM)	?
	2011	Z. Garashi (YEFL)	Z. Garashi (YEFL)	Z. Garashi (YEFL)	Z. Garashi (YEFL)	?
National Members	2015	H. Bedelian (UK)	H. Bedelian (UK)	H. Bedelian (UK)	H. Bedelian (UK)	?
	2015	K. Chehab (LB)	K. Chehab (LB)	K. Chehab (LB)	K. Chehab (LB)	?
	2015	N. Monda (IT)	N. Monda (IT)	N. Monda (IT)	N. Monda (IT)	?
	2013	J.T Da Silva (BR)	J.T Da Silva (BR)	A. M. AlGassab (BH)	A. M. AlGassab (BH)	?
	2015	V.Mujumdar (USA)	V.Mujumdar (USA)	V.Mujumdar (USA)	V.Mujumdar (USA)	?
	2015	A. Basa (IN)	A. Basa (IN)	A. Basa (IN)	A. Basa (IN)	?
	2015	R. Li (CN)	R. Li (CN)	R. Li (CN)	R. Li (CN)	?
	2015	T. Sancho (SP)	T. Sancho (SP)	T. Sancho (SP)	T. Sancho (SP)	?
International Members	appointed	P. Jowitt CEC	P. Jowitt CEC	P. Jowitt CEC	P. Jowitt CEC	P. Jowitt CEC
	appointed	A. Al Hadithi FAE	A. Al Hadithi FAE			
	appointed	M.B. Shehu FAEO	M.B. Shehu FAEO	J. Riungu FAEO	J. Riungu FAEO	M. Manuhwa FAEO
	appointed	J. Vieira FEANI	J. Vieira FEANI	J. Vieira FEANI	J. Vieira FEANI	J. Vieira FEANI
	appointed	J. LI FEIAP	J. LI FEIAP	J. LI FEIAP	J. LI FEIAP	J. LI FEIAP
	appointed	E. Amorim UPADI	E. Amorim UPADI	E. Amorim UPADI	E. Amorim UPADI	E. Amorim UPADI